Skip To Content

Regional Offices

Contact Info:

Phone: 1-866-421-6929
Email: firecomm@gov.ab.ca

Interactive Map

Northwest Region Northeast Region North Central Region East Central Region Central Region South Central Region Southern Region
Click on a region to view the corresponding contact information

Edmonton

Kevan Jess, Fire Commissioner
Alex Martsynkevych, Program Coordinator

Accreditation and Certification

VACANT, Director, Stakeholder Engagement and Registrar
Sonya Irvine, Manager of Accreditation and Certification
Pat Barford, Technical Standards Writer
Margie Nunweiler, Certification and Examination Coordinator
Irene Aggrey, Exam and Certification Assistant

Regional Technical Advisors

Northwest Region

Aaron W. Fuson, Regional Technical Advisor
aaron.w.fuson@gov.ab.ca

Northeast Region

Terri Savitsky, Regional Technical Advisor
terri.savitsky@gov.ab.ca

North Central Region

Keven Thomson, Regional Technical Advisor
keven.thomson@gov.ab.ca

East Central Region

Don Rosland, Regional Technical Advisor
don.rosland@gov.ab.ca

Central Region

Dean Clark, Regional Technical Advisor
dean.clark@gov.ab.ca

South Central Region

Tom Harnos, Regional Technical Advisor
tom.harnos@gov.ab.ca

Southern Region

Tom Littlechild, Regional Technical Advisor
tom.littlechild@gov.ab.ca

Search and Rescue

Mike Cook, Search and Rescue Liaison Officer
mike.cook@gov.ab.ca

Structural Protection

Steve Otway, WUI Structural Protection Coordinator
steve.otway@gov.ab.ca

 

  • Date modified: 2018-12-07